Sunday 3 November 2013

Thank Phat Extra - Nov 2013

Thank Phat it's a Breaks mix

Direct Download -> Thank Phat it's a Breaks Mix (MP3 link)
Get the Podcast -> iTunes

As the internet gremlins spoiled our Friday by cutting the cable and keeping TPIF off air this week, we thought we'd do an offline mix for you to keep the beats coming.
This one is an hour from Damn Right. Starting with a bunch of classic breaks before moving into contemporary phatness. Get ya download above.

Damn Right:
1. Warrior Charge - The Freestylers
2. Hello - Jammin
3. The Pressure (Aquasky Mix) - The Breakfastaz
4. Plastic Fantastic (Madox G-Dub) - Madox
5. Push Up (Plump Djs Remix) - The Freestylers
6. Crooked (Bassbin Twins Remix) - Evil Nine
7. Dis Da Rasta - Far Too Loud
8. Far Away (Freefall Collective Remix) - DJ Killer
9. Ghost (Colombo remix) - GEON
10. Sistema - Davip & Place 2b & Paimon
11. Ruff Stuff (Dub Mix) - Under This
12. Air Raid v2 - OriginalSIn
13. Magic Man - Original Primate
14. Calling Me Home (DJ Edit) - The Freestylers Ft DV
15. Brain Damage (Doctor Jeep Remix) - Curl Up
16. Slow Down - RacknRuin feat. Illaman
17. Come with the Love (King Yoof Remix) - Rhythm Riders feat. Aswad Renegade Soundwave Solomon
18. Keep Looking - The Flashback Project

No comments:

Post a Comment